Handmade Rock 'n' Roll with a little Swing


Allright Now

Black Magic Woman 

Blue Suede Shoes

Brown Eyed Girl

Burning Love

Call Me The Breeze

Everybody Needs Somebody

Georgy Porgy

How Sweet It Is

Hungry Heart

I Believe I'm In Love With You

I Live On A Battlefield

Isn't She Lovely

I Take What I Want

I Used To Could

Jailhouse Rock

Leroy Brown

Let The Good Times Roll

Light My Fire

Locomotive Breath

Never Can Tell

No Matter What

MoJo Working

Return To Sender

Route 66

San Francisco Nights

Seven Nights To Rock

Shake Rattle And Roll

She Caught The Katy

Stand By Me

Sweet Home Chicago

We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Wild Night